Oct 19

2018 NRL Draw Released

Thursday 19 October 2017 10:47am

The 2018 NRL draw has been released, with the Newcastle Knights to open their season with a blockbuster clash at home at McDonald Jones Stadium against Manly Warringah Sea Eagles.

Newcastle Knights 2018 Draw at McDonald Jones Stadium: 

Round 1 v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles, 6pm Friday March 9

Round 5 v Brisbane Broncos, 7:30pm Saturday April 7

Round 9 v South Sydney Rabbitohs, 6:00pm Friday May 4

Round 10 v Penrith Panthers, 6:00pm Friday May 11

Round 12 v Cronulla Sharks, 2:00pm Sunday May 27

Round 14 v Sydney Roosters, 5:30pm Saturday June 9

Round 15 v Melbourne Storm, 2:00pm Sunday June 17

Round 16 v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs, 5:30pm Saturday June 30

Round 18 v Parramatta Eels, 7:50pm Friday July 13

Round 19 v Gold Coast Titans, 3:00pm Saturday July 21

Round 21 v Wests Tigers, 6:00pm Friday August 3

Round 25 v St George Illawarra Dragons, 3:00pm Saturday September 1

  • McDonald Jones Homes
  • Ticketmaster
  • Newcastle Knights
  • Newcastle Jets
  • Gema Group
  • Venues NSW
  • Venues NSW
  • ANZ Stadium
  • McDonald Jones Homes Stadium
  • Newcastle Entertainment Centre
  • WIN Sports & Entertainment Centre